Float Around


Float Around

Digital Download will be sent via email at the time of purchase

  1. So Typical
  2. Natalie
  3. Everything You Want Me To Be
  4. It’s Hit Me
  5. Shut Eyes
  6. Slip
  7. Float Around
  8. Spit Me Out
  9. Blame Me
  10. Paulie

Equal Vision Records ID: 258872 Catalog ID: 3637 SKU: CLDFFLOA00-DD00 Created: 8/22/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.